

Summer Universiade Games Shenzen, China 15 – 23 August 2011

Technical Delegate – Mark Pryke (AUS)

The following have been appointed to the International Jury:

- Jean-Pierre Cordonnier FRA) Jury Chairman (Team Racing)
- Bruce Hebbert (GBR) Chief Umpire (Team Racing)
- Masaaki Tanaka (JPN) Umpire (Team Racing)
- John Standley (AUS) Umpire (Team Racing)
- Ajay Balram (IND) Umpire (Team Racing)
- Rut Subniran (THA) Jury Chairman (Fleet Racing)
- Costas Tsantilis (GRE) Jury (Fleet Racing)
- Jean-Luc Michon (FRA) (Jury)
- Ilker Bayindir (TUR) (Jury)
- Jang-Yeon Moon (KOR) (Jury)
- Qu Chun (CHN) Principle Race Officer