Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association
North Sails | New Zealand
Tender One
Olimpic Sails
Rig Blitz
Zaoli Sails

470 Committees

The official Committees of the 470 Internationale are as follows:

Management Committee - email mc@470.org
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE) - President
David Hughes (USA) - 1st Vice-President
Agnes Lill (EST) - Secretary General
Alain Champy (FRA) - Treasurer
Haluk Suntay (TUR) - Chair Technical Committee
Lukas Maehr (AUT)
Vincenzo Losito (ITA)
Ikuko Horikawa (JPN)
Pınar Coşkuner Genç (TUR)

Technical Committee - email tc@470.org
Haluk Suntay (TUR) - Chairman
Alain Champy (FRA)
Dimitris Dimou (GRE) - Chief Measurer
Andy Halcon (ESP)
John Clinton (NZL) - Builders representative

Master's Committee - email masters@470.org
Vicenzo Losito (ITA) - Chairman
Bernard Boime (FRA)
Hubert Kirrmann (SUI)
Karlo Schmiedel (GER)
José Antonio Santizo (ESP)
Yaara Harel (ISR)        

Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)